Dana Archer-Rosenthal

Board Secretary;
independent consultant

Peter Ebright

Board Treasurer;
Executive Vice President,
New York Water Taxi

Wendy Fleischer

Independent consultant

Andrew Friedman

Co-Executive Director,
Center for Popular Democracy

Morgan Hare

Co-Founder, HST;
Leroy Street Studio Architecture, PC

Timothy Johnson

Board President;
Head of Head of Multi-Strategy Fixed Income - Total Return, BNP Paribas Asset Management

Rasmia Kirmani-Frye

President, The Fund for Public Housing;
Director, Office of Public Private Partnerships,
New York City Housing Authority

José Serrano McClain

Project Manager,
Mayor’s Office of Technology + Innovation

Andrew Meyers

History Department Chair,
Ethical Culture Fieldston School

Jane Och

Olivia Song

Interior Designer

Reggie Thomas

Government Relations Principal,
Cozen O'Connor

Marc Turkel

Co-Founder, HST;
Leroy Street Studio Architecture, PC

Shawn Watts

Board Vice President;
Partner, Leroy Street Studio Architecture, PC

Joe Weisbord

Director of Credit and Housing Access,
Fannie Mae

Thomas Sze Leong Yu

Director of Housing and Development,
Downtown Manhattan CDC,
Affiliate of Asian Americans for Equality



ALBOR – Association for Latino Business Owners and Residents

Alley Pond Environmental Center

Arc Consultants

Arch Street Communications

Arts + Democracy


Asian American Federation

Asian Americans for Equality

Association For Neighborhood and Housing Development

BJH Advisors

Better Chinatown Society

Bjarke Ingels Group

Brighton Beach Neighborhood Association

Bronx Coalition for a Community Vision

Brooklyn COOP

Brooklyn Legal Services Corporation A

Brooklyn Public Library

Brownsville Community Justice Center

CAAAV: Organizing Asian Communities

CASA New Settlement Apartments

CORNER Project

Catapult design

Center for Arts Education

Center for Popular Democracy

Center for Urban Pedagogy

Chhaya CDC

Chinatown Working Group

Chinatown YMCA

Chinese Progressive Association

Churches United for Fair Housing

Community Access

Community Development Project at the Urban Justice Center

Community Voices Heard

Cooper Robertson

Cypress Hills Child Care Corporation

Cypress Hills Local Development Corporation

Dewberry Engineers

Dr. Mindy Fullilove

Dr. Stacey Barrenger

Edelman Sultan Knox Wood Architects

El Puente

Elders Share the Arts

Enterprise Community Partners


Fifth Avenue Committee

Friends of the Queensway

GOLES: Good Old Lower East Side

Grain Collective

Green Map System



Harlem RBI

Hatch Mott MacDonald

Henry Street Settlement

Housing & Community Development


Institute for Community Living

James Lima Planning + Development

Jewish Community Council of Greater Coney Island

Justice + Sustainability Associates

LES Ready

Leroy Street Studio

Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Loisaida Arts Center

Lott CDC

Lower East Side Ecology Center

Lower Manhattan Cultural Council

M.S. 131

Made in Brownsville

Make the Road New York

Manhattan Community Board 11

Manhattan Community Board 3

Mayor’s Office of Criminal Justice

Mayor’s Office of Environmental Remediation

Mayor’s Office of Recovery & Resiliency

M’finda Kalunga Community Garden

NYC Council Member Rafael Espinal

NYC Department of Cultural Affairs

NYC Department of Design and Construction

NYC Department of Environmental Protection

NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene Center for Health Equity

NYC Department of Homeless Services

NYC Department of Parks & Recreation

NYC Department of Small Business Services

NYC Department of Transportation

NYC Economic Development Corporation

NYU Furman Center for Real Estate and Urban Policy

NYU School of Medicine Department of Population Health

Naturally Occurring Cultural Districts-NY

Network of New Jersey

New Design High School

New Economy Project

New York Academy of Medicine

New York City Community Land Initiative

New York City Cultural Agenda Fund

New York Communities for Change – Long Island

New York Restoration Project

New York University

Northwest Bronx Community and Clergy Coalition

ONE Architecture

Ocean Bay Community Development Corporation

Office of Manhattan Borough President Gale A. Brewer

Office of NYC Council Member Brad Lander

Office of NYC Council Member Rosie Mendez

Office of NYC Council Speaker Melissa Mark-Viverito

Office of New York State Senator Daniel Squadron

P.S. 134

PUSH Buffalo

Partnerships for Parks

Partnerships for Strong Communities

Picture the Homeless

Pratt Area Community Council

Pratt Center for Community Development

Project Hospitality

Project Renewal

Prospect Park Alliance

Public Health Solutions

Queens Community House

Randall’s Island Park Alliance


Regional Plan Association

Ridgewood Bushwick Senior Citizens Council

Robin Hood Foundation

Rockaway Waterfront Alliance

SAVI (Pratt)

SMART University

Sara D. Roosevelt Park Coalition

Squeaky Wheel Film & Media Arts Center

Staten Island Partnership for Community Wellness


Sunset Park Health Planning Council

Sustainable Ports

The Point CDC

The WASH Project

Time’s Up

Transportation Alternatives

Two Bridges Neighborhood Council

Ujima Theater

University Neighborhood High School

University Settlement


Velo City

W Architecture

WXY architecture + urban design



Citi Foundation

Con Edison

Fund for Public Health

Gray Foundation

La Vida Feliz Foundation

M&T Charitable Foundation

Mertz Gilmore Foundation

NYC Council Member Antonio Reynoso

NYC Council Member Brad Lander

NYC Council Member Julisa Ferraras

NYC Council Member Margaret Chin

NYC Department of Cultural Affairs

NYC Department of Education

NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene Center for Health Equity

NYC Department of Small Business Services

NYC Department of Youth & Community Development

National Endowment for the Arts

Neighborhoods First Funders Collaborative

New York Community Trust

New York State Council for the Arts

Robert Rauschenberg Foundation

Rockefeller Brothers Foundation

Surdna Foundation

The Hyde & Watson Foundation